JFL ComedyPro: the Just For Laughs Awards Show



 JFL COMEDYPRO which is held  from JULY 27-30 will gather the biggest and most influencial names in comedy today. This year participants are just to name a few: Kevin Hart , Seth Rogen , Aziz Ansari , Howie Mandel , Jay BaruchelScott Aukerman , Iliza Shlesinger and many more.  Several podcasts, panels and other activities will be held with the participants and including Just For Laughs Awards Show Hosted by JB Smoove! The winners are now announced, so let us imagine a drum roll…

And the winners are:

Aziz Ansari: Comedy Person of the Year

Sebastian Maniscalco: Stand-Up Comedian of the Year

Maria Bamford: Breakout Comedy Star of the Year

Mike Judge and Alec Berg (Silicon Valley): Comedy Writers of the Year

Congrats to this year winners!!!  Event will be held on Friday, July 29 at 4:30 pm in the Grand Salon Opera, Hyatt Regency Montréal.


About Author /

Start typing and press Enter to search